An Upcoming Tour of the South


unnamed-1

So I realized something this past weekend- I haven’t been in the South much lately. My cousin was up from North Carolina and reminded me that I haven’t visited in four years. He’s in the Raleigh-Durham area, in a town called Creedmoor. So I’m going there to visit soon. His sister (also my cousin) told me to come down to her new place, which is along the North Carolina shore. Well, I plan on doing that too. I have several friends in Tennessee I have told I will come visit them as well. I really want to see a football game at an SEC school, and I really want to visit New Orleans, and maybe even Atlanta.

When I put all this together, I realized that I’m going to be taking a road trip south sometime very soon. I still have to work out the particulars and details, but at some point soon I’m going to have to take a trip to Dixie.

Leave a Reply

