500 Posts Later


11042668_10152682125347536_3325314959935956468_n

So my last post was my 500th post on this site. That’s a ton of writing, especially since I started writing on here in May. Apparently my most popular posts come in the 1:00pm hour of Wednesdays, for what that’s worth. This month is on track to be the most viewed month of the three it’s been up so far. While the dominant topics on here have been politics and baseball, some of the posts about myself have done really well too, so I’ll try to open up a bit more going forward.

Speaking of going forward, I’m going to use this site a lot to promote other people and things in my life that are doing great. While I still really do enjoy politics and working in it, I have other interests I want to promote as well going forward. I expect to start playing my periscope videos on here at least a few times a week, perhaps as a bootleg “podcast” type of thing. We’ll see how that goes. I’m going to try to avoid allowing this to become a “tabloid” local politics site, though I won’t completely shy away from those topics either.

Anyway, thank you for being a reader. I hope you enjoy the content. There will be plenty more moving forward.

11201505_10204438284579340_5874141284633057340_n

Leave a Reply

