Everlong- How Many of my Picks Did the Foo Fighters Play?


Yesterday I listed ten songs I wanted to see the Foo Fighters play. How’d I do?

  1. They did not play “Let It Die,” unfortunately.
  2. They also did not play “Stacked Actors.”
  3. They played “Big Me,” and it was really amazing when slowed down.
  4. They did not play “Rope,” which was the biggest surprise of the night to me.
  5. They played “Congregation,” which is my favorite song on the latest CD.
  6. They did not play “I’ll Stick Around,” but instead played “This is a Call.” I consider it a draw.
  7. They played “Learn to Fly,” which had me feeling 16 again.
  8. As you can see above, they played “Everlong.”
  9. They played “These Days,” and it was awesome. I wasn’t sure about this one.
  10. They played “All My Life,” and I loved it.
Leave a Reply

