Coming Out of the Fog


11020214_10204213404077468_3447790696510778166_n

Yesterday was the first non-holiday that I wasn’t in Philadelphia in four months. So I went to Jersey City. I needed the breeze off the water, the skyline view, and a general change of scenery. During campaigns I don’t really stress, but I do zero in on the work I need to get done. This causes me to ignore a lot of other things happening in my life.

A lot is going to happen in the coming months for me. Today though, absolutely nothing is happening. I have left bed once today, to go to the bank and deposit a check. I found my way back though, successfully.

Leave a Reply

