My 32 Favorite Albums


aerosmith_-_get_a_trip  JayZ-TheBlueprint2Green_Day_-_Dookie_cover

I’ve done my 32 favorite athletes, 32 favorite places, 32 political beliefs, and 32 goals for 32. Now, my 32 favorite albums of my lifetime, in no order.

  1. Californication- Red Hot Chili Peppers
  2. Get A Grip- Aerosmith
  3. The Blueprint 2- Jay Z
  4. Get Rich or Die Trying- 50 Cent
  5. Dookie- Green Day
  6. August and Everything After- Counting Crows
  7. Throwing Copper- Live
  8. In Utero- Nirvana
  9. The Colour and the Shape- Foo Fighters
  10. Doggystyle- Snoop Dogg
  11. Vs.- Pearl Jam
  12. Blood Sugar Sex Magik- Red Hot Chili Peppers
  13. Nine Lives- Aerosmith
  14. Voodoo Lounge- The Rolling Stones
  15. The Marshall Mathers LP- Eminem
  16. Core- Stone Temple Pilots
  17. Ready to Die- Notorious B.I.G.
  18. One Hot Minute- Red Hot Chili Peppers
  19. The Slim Shady LP- Eminem
  20. The Black Album- Jay Z
  21. All Eyez On Me- Tupac Shakur
  22. Wasting Light- Foo Fighters
  23. The Eminem Show- Eminem
  24. Tiny Music… Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop- Stone Temple Pilots
  25. Nevermind- Nirvana
  26. Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness- Smashing Pumpkins
  27. Purple- Stone Temple Pilots
  28. Blueprint- Jay Z
  29. College Dropout- Kanye West
  30. The Rising- Bruce Springsteen
  31. No Way Out- Puff Daddy
  32. One Hot Minute- Red Hot Chili Peppers
3 Responses to “My 32 Favorite Albums”

  1. […] done my 32 favorite albums, my 32 favorite athletes, 32 favorite places to be, 32 political beliefs, and 32 goals for 32. Now, […]

  2. […] done my 32 least favorite athletes, 32 favorite albums, 32 favorite athletes, 32 favorite places, 32 political beliefs, and 32 goals. So now, my 32 […]

  3. […] far, we have my 32 favorite world leaders, 32 least favorite athletes, 32 favorite albums, 32 favorite athletes, 32 favorite places, 32 political beliefs, and my 32 goals for 32. Next is my […]

Leave a Reply

