A Big Week Ahead


10346219_10152541138832536_7140997736892903483_n

Income taxes. Baseball games. A political announcement. A busy week at work. More days in the gym. New duties with the alma mater. A lot of personal stuff is going to happen this week, and i’m very excited about it. I think it’ll be a great week in Rich’s world.

  • I’m a sick person, and enjoy filing my income taxes every year. I figure I’ll get some money back this year, which will allow me to do a few things I’ve been meaning to do.
  • My first Phillies game for this season is on Friday against the hated Washington Nationals. Oh yeah, baseball season starts in Philadelphia and Allentown.
  • There’s a political office on the ballot for which an announcement of some kind is coming.
  • I do work, like all the time.
  • I hope to hit the gym harder this week, including in some mornings.
  • The OGO Alumni Association will be on campus next Saturday, and that should be a good time, with some news coming out of it.

So, it’s going to be an awesome week. Let’s get at it.

Leave a Reply

