Monday Morning Check-In


25jjq84.jpg

Happy Monday morning, it’s March 23rd, and a new week is beginning. I’ve been thinking a lot about goals lately, and what some of my concrete, short-term goals are. I’ve come up with a decent little list:

  • Get a passport.
  • Pay my credit cards down this year.
  • Take my current weight of 206.5 pounds down to 190 pounds by July 4th.
  • Take my GRE.
  • Bench 300 pounds again by year’s end.
  • Learn a foreign language.

We’ll check in each week on these goals and other new goals that come up along the way. For now though, this is our first Monday morning weekly check-in.

One Response to “Monday Morning Check-In”

  1. […] Monday morning I did my first weekly check-in, and I set some goals. Those goals […]

Leave a Reply

